This section will allow you to add new users and remove existing users within your Studio Designer account.

Add a User

Follow the steps to add a new user as shown below:

If the new user already exists within your My Employees file, select them from the available dropdown list.  Alternately, enter their First Name, Last Name, Email, user Type the select 'add'. 

add.png

Remove a User

Select the (actions) trashcan icon on the right next to the user you would like to remove.

Please contact support@studiodesigner.com if you have problems while adding or removing users.

Once the new user is successfully added, you have the option to set permissions for your user at the My Employees section. 

  • Select Settings
  • Select My Employees 

For that user, select the edit icon on the right side. 

emplye.png

Then select Permissions and check the boxes that are applicable for that specific user.

permiss.png

 

 

 

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.