How to Add and Remove Users

How do I add a user? How do I remove a user?

The steps on this page will showcase how to add a user and remove a user. For additional details on this section, please refer to the Adding User logins for your Employees article.

To add a user, do the following:

  1. Go to Settings and select Add/Remove Users.2.0_Add_User_-_Step_1.png
  2. On the Add/Remove Users page fill out the user’s information (First Name, Last Name, Email, and the version of Studio Designer this user is assigned).
  3. Once you have everything filled out, click on Add.2.0_Add_User_-_Step_2.png
  4. Your newly added user will now appear in the Active User list also found on the same page.

 

To remove a user, do the following:

  1. Go to Settings and select Add/Remove Users.2.0_Add_User_-_Step_1.png
  2. On the Add/Remove Users page go to the user you would like to remove.
  3. Under the Actions section, click on the trash bin icon. Trash_Bin_Icon.png2.0_Remove_User_-_Step_1.png
  4. The user you just removed will no longer appear in the Active User list.

 

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.