The consultants, bookkeepers, and CPAs below are experts in Studio Designer and can provide detailed guidance on running a design business with our platform. 

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

LOCATION

Amy Wolfe 323-683-3583

help4studio@gmail.com

California
Alison Norris  

atnfinancial@gmail.com

 
Andrea M. Goodrich 817-749-4649

agoodrich@sinumbers.com

Texas
Bob Mass 203-258-9776

bob@masssolutions.com

New York
Bobbie Hofler  

bkhofler@gmail.com

 
Cameron Mansur 415-420-9810

cmtaxandconsulting@gmail.com

 
Caroline Van Wassenhove 630-205-6605

caroline@cvwaccountinginc.com

Illinois
Cornerstone Bookkeeping  

ben@bookkeeping4engineers.com

 
Deena Raphael  

deena@interiordesignbookkeeping.com

Oregon
Denise D. Peloquin 480-788-2080

Denise@MyStudioDesk.com

Arizona
Design Assistance Outsourcing 303-437-3711

designassistance@comcast.net

 
Erin Marsh Rutherford  

erinamarsh@hotmail.com

North Carolina
Gail Doby  

gail@designsuccessu.com

 
Gary Sibley 773-935-0856

glsas@aol.com

 ILLINOIS
Heather Beckey  

heatherbeckey@gmail.com

Colorado
Heidi Tomicich  

htomicich@gmail.com

Colorado
ID Bookkeeper  1-800-520-0221

cloud@idbookkeeper.com

Nationwide
Jane Tobler  

redhillranch@centurytel.net

 
Julia Molloy 503-208-2757

jmolloy@molloymanagement.com

 
Julia Nikishina  

julia@newagefinancialconsulting.com

Pennsylvania & New York 
Justin Masonek  

jmasonek@gmail.com

 
Karen Crawford  

karen.crawford@stemperandassociates.com

Colorado
Kenda Lister 214-383-8192

kenda@thedoveagency.com

Texas
Kim Goscha 303-520-7330

kim@designerasset.com

Colorado
Kimberly Merlitti  

kimberly@kmmsf.com

 
Lara Sonniksen  

lara@interiordesignbookkeeping.com

Oregon
Leah Marks  

leahdann@gmail.com

 
Leslie Kadison  

lkadison@yahoo.com

 
Linda Brown  

lbrown@spirebusiness.com

 
Lisa Bradshaw  

designassistance@comcast.net

Colorado
Lyn Malto 510-206-2943

lynsonpoint@gmail.com

California
Marla L. Marshall 847-269-4446

marla@designeraccounting.com

Illinois
Mark Barnett  

markbarnett@me.com

 
Mary Quick  

maryquick.books@gmail.com

California
Mary Shultis  

mary@forestavenuedesign.com

Michigan 
Monique Stemper 303-898-7769

monique@stemperandassociates.com

Colorado
Mykol Colton  

mykol@robincolton.com

 
Renée Sikes 217-714-6281

renee.sikes@gmail.com

California
Robert Stone 818-943-9706

robert@robertstoneconsulting.com

Nationwide
Sherri Winterfeldt  

sawinterfeldt@gmail.com

Colorado
Stasia Willock  

stasia@stemperandassociates.com

Colorado
Stef Errickson  

stef.errickson@gmail.com 

New York
Susan Stowman  

susan@stowmanconsulting.com

 
Teryl Birkes 310-657-0468

teryl@terylbirkes.com

California
Tyler Harrison  

tyler@behinddesignllc.com

 
Valerie Hansen  

valerie@designchoicebookkeeping.com

 
Vicki Richbourg  

richbourgacctg@gmail.com

 
Violette Daou  323-272-4676

violette@vblee.com 

Southern California 
Walter Steunenerg 954-258-7291

wsdesigns@me.com

Florida

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.