NAME PHONE EMAIL LOCATION
Amy Wolfe 323-683-3583 help4studio@gmail.com California
Alison Norris   atnfinancial@gmail.com  
Andrea M. Goodrich 817-749-4649

agoodrich@sinumbers.com

Texas
Angela Roork 980-349-8353 angela@studiosupport.com South Carolina
Bob Mass 203-258-9776 bob@masssolutions.com New York
Bobbie Hofler   bkhofler@gmail.com  
Caroline Van Wassenhove 630-205-6605 caroline@cvwaccountinginc.com Illinois
Cornerstone Bookkeeping   ben@bookkeeping4engineers.com  
Deena Raphael   deena@interiordesignbookkeeping.com Oregon
Denise D. Peloquin 480-788-2080 Denise@MyStudioDesk.com Arizona
Design Assistance Outsourcing 303-437-3711 designassistance@comcast.net  
Eliot Lewis 720-932-1280 eliot@studiosupport.com Colorado
Erin Marsh Rutherford   erinamarsh@hotmail.com North Carolina
Gail Doby   gail@designsuccessu.com  
Gary Sibley 773-412-2240 glsas@aol.com  ILLINOIS
Heather Beckey   heatherbeckey@gmail.com Colorado
Heidi Tomicich   htomicich@gmail.com Colorado
Jane Tobler   redhillranch@centurytel.net  
Julia Molloy 503-208-2757 jmolloy@molloymanagement.com  
Julia Nikishina   julia@newagefinancialconsulting.com Pennsylvania
Justin Masonek   jmasonek@gmail.com  
Karen Crawford   karen.crawford@stemperandassociates.com Colorado
Kenda Lister 214.383.8192 kenda@thedoveagency.com Texas
Kim Goscha 303-520-7330 kim@designerasset.com Colorado
Kimberly Merlitti   kimberly@kmmsf.com  
Lara Sonniksen   lara@interiordesignbookkeeping.com Oregon
Leslie Kadison   lkadison@yahoo.com  
Linda Brown   lbrown@spirebusiness.com  
Lisa Bradshaw   designassistance@comcast.net Colorado
Lyn Malto 510-206-2943 lynsonpoint@gmail.com California
Marie Leanio 925-203-0050 marie@studiosupport.com California
Marla L. Marshall 847-269-4446 marla@designeraccounting.com Illinois
Mark Barnett   markbarnett@me.com  
Mary Quick   maryquick.books@gmail.com California
Monique Leanio 925-698-1371 monique@studiosupport.com Colorado
Monique Stemper 303.898.7769 monique@stemperandassociates.com Colorado
Mykol Colton   mykol@robincolton.com  
Renée Sikes 217-714-6281 renee.sikes@gmail.com California
Robert Stone   robert@robertstoneconsulting.com California
Shashi Mirpuri 818-981-2600 smirpuri@squarmilner.com National
Sherri Winterfeldt   sawinterfeldt@gmail.com Colorado
Stasia Willock   stasia@stemperandassociates.com Colorado
Susan Stowman   susan@stowmanconsulting.com  
Sylvia Kurtz 440-967-7655 sylvia@studiosupport.com Ohio
Teryl Birkes 310-657-0468 teryl@terylbirkes.com California
Tyler Harrison   tyler@behinddesignllc.com  
Valerie Hansen   valerie@designchoicebookkeeping.com  
Vicki Richbourg   richbourgacctg@gmail.com  
Wallene Reimer 303-562-3124 wallene@designersupport.com North Carolina
Walter Steunenerg 954-258-7291 wsdesigns@me.com Florida

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.